#StreetandYou Photo Contest: The Shepard Fairey’s Globe To Win!

As part of District 13 Art Fair, Drouot organizes from 2 to 25 September a contest on Instagram whose winner will win the globe Earth Crisis by Shepard Fairey!

How to enter: wander the street around you, use your imagination and take your best shot posing originally with a work of street art. Then follow the @Drouot_Paris and/or @District13ArtFair accounts and post your photo on your own account including #StreetandYou.

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More

A jury will reward the three most original and beautiful photos with the following prizes.

1st prize: A unique and original edition of the globe Earth Crisis by Shepard Fairey. It is designed after the gigantic globe set by Columbus at the center of the Eiffel Tower in November 2015 during the COP21. It is worth €2,350 and will be given with an entry pass for 2 people at the fair District 13 – International Art Fair.

2nd prize: The book telling ShepardFairey’s 25-year fight for the planet until setting up the Earth Crisis globe between the 1st and 2nd floors of the Eiffel Tower, published by the Albin Michel editions and worth €100, along with an entry pass for 2 people at the fair District 13 – International Art Fair.

3rd prize: An entry pass for 2 people at the fair District 13 – International Art Fair.

 

District 13 Art fair: instagram.com/district13artfair
Drouot: instagram.com/drouot_paris
Photo Credit: Drouot / Lionel Belluteau

Jeu concours photo #Streetandyou : le globe de Shepard Fairey à gagner

Dans le cadre de District 13 Art Fair, Drouot organise du 2 au 25 septembre un jeu concours sur Instagram dont le vainqueur remportera le globe Earth Crisis de Shepard Fairey !

Pour participer rien de plus simple ; parcourir les rues, faire appel à son imagination et se mettre en scène avec des oeuvres de street art derrière un objectif. Puis, l’internaute poste sa photo sur son compte Instagram avec le hashtag #StreetandYou après s’être abonné aux comptes @Drouot_Paris et/ou @District13ArtFair.

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Voir Plus

Les photos seront ensuite évaluées par un jury sur leur valeur esthétique, créative et personnelle. Trois prix seront remis aux vainqueurs du jeu :

1er prix : Une édition unique du globe Earth Crisis de Shepard Fairey reprenant le design du globe géant installé au coeur de la Tour Eiffel en novembre 2015 durant la COP21, mise en oeuvre par Columbus, d’une valeur de 2 350 €, ainsi qu’une entrée valable pour deux personnes à la foire District 13 – International Art Fair.

2e prix : Le livre-objet Earth Crisis retraçant les 25 ans de combat pour la planète de Shepard Fairey, jusqu’à l’installation du globe Earth Crisis suspendue entre le premier et le deuxième étage de la Tour Eiffel, publié par les éditions Albin Michel, d’une valeur de 100 €, ainsi qu’une entrée valable pour deux personnes à la foire District 13 – International Art Fair.

3e prix : Une entrée valable pour deux personnes à la foire District 13 – International Art Fair.

 

Instagram District 13 Art fair : instagram.com/district13artfair
Instagram Drouot : instagram.com/drouot_paris
Crédit photo à la une : Drouot / Crédit photo globe : Lionel Belluteau